Where to find WARM Members during Art-A-Whirl Weekend

Many of our WARM members are also part of NEMAA and have wonderful open studio and participatory art events during Art-A-Whirl weekend. The list below is organized by building and has links to their websites to see more of their work. Enjoy meeting these talented, hard working artists in their home environments!

ArtistWebsiteWhat to expectStudio # or Street addressBuildingContact for more information 
Heather Tinkhamwww.chautauqualane.comStudios at Chautauqua Lane includes work from 5 permanent and 2 guest artists, in media ranging from photography, fiber, and jewelry to original drawings.#155Northrup King Buildinginfo@chautauqualane.com
Linda Ricklefs Baudrywww.studiolrb.com#166Northrup King Building
Andrea Canterwww.andreacanter.comNew works in photography and acrylics. Studio mates Keith Miesel (photography) and Brendan Kramp (painting) also open for AAW#116Casket Artscantermps@aol.com
Kat Corriganwww.katcorrigan.blogspot.comI'll be in the Grain Belt Brewery with a lovely batch of artists, and I'll be painting live on Friday evening and again on Saturday afternoon, with give-away coloring books for the first 100 people to come through!Grain Belt Brewerykatjojo@Hotmail.com612-720-6675
Katie Palmerwww.solarartsbuilding.comColorful Abstract Paintings#214 and The Fox DenSolar Arts Buildingcath.a.palmer@gmail.com
Meranda Turbakwww.merandaturbak.com#203, 79 13th Ave NE, MplsGrainbelt Bottling House
Layl McDillwww.claysquared.comCome and play with clay and learn more about our classes!#109Keg House Arts Buildinglayl@claysquared.com
Holly Tappenwww.Hollytappen.comCome join us in Studio 504!#504California Building651 399-3278Hollytappen@gmail.com
Mandel Cameronartbymandel.comArchitectural Antiquesmandelkcameron@gmail.com
Cory Favrewww.nemaa.org/art-nmotionI will demonstrating encaustic painting at NEMAA's Art N'Motion in the 3rd Floor Gallery located in the Northrup King Bldg. Times TBA.4th Floor HallArchitectural Antiquesinfo@coryfavre.comwww.coryfavre.com/contact
Debra Rippthewarm.orgWARM Fox den: Small Work/ Art work by volunteers2nd FloorSolar Arts Building, 711 N.E. 15th Ave,Mpls, 55413tobersonstudios@gmail.com612-986-3651

This slideshow requires JavaScript.